All Customer Reviews

Joel DSilva

Joel DSilva on HostSoch

November 12, 2018

sociostreet.com

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

Great service

HostSoch provides top notch service at an very affordable price.

Visit host
Bradley Delgadillo

Bradley Delgadillo on Right Servers

June 14, 2018

checsgo.live

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

Best cloud vps host I've ever tried!

Just a quick note to share that I am, once again, absolutely blown away and impressed by rightservers' customer service, specifically technical support chat! Their servers are fast and they configured my site to load fast, day or night. They have a knowledgeable team over there. Uptime has been 100% - really good so far.
They are always willing to take that extra step when you need it. I really recommend Rightservers cloud vps deals - professional and saves me a lot of time. I will update my review in future, but thus far my experience has been thoroughly positive.

Visit host
Tomas Spurrier

Tomas Spurrier on Right Servers

June 8, 2018

eco-mmerce.site

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

Rightservers cloud vps plans are fantastic

I wanna say that Rightservers cloud vps plans are fantastic and just recently they upgraded their servers to a new datacenter so you could expect the best. Their support is excellent, they reply very fast to any inquiries or doubts. You can be assured that your questions are answered anytime of the day! The speed and uptime of Rightservers really amazes me. I would definitely recommend Rightservers to anyone in need of professional web hosting!

Visit host
Sonal

Sonal on E-Web Guru

April 3, 2018

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

Fake Company, Don't deal with him

Time wasting, fraud company
payment after they can't received any call or ticket support
very bad service.
totally fake Fraud company

Visit host
Parameshi Vyas

Parameshi Vyas on Hostinger

March 2, 2018

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

Hostinger is amazing! Love you Hostinger!

I was surprised, really surprised when I saw the unlimited plans of hostinger. For a moment, I thought that someone might be kidding me, but it was "unbelievably real". I was unable to believe the plans that hostinger provides at so much cheaper rates. But then, I was a bit concerned about the speed, I wasn't sure if the speed would be up to the mark or not. SO I tried hostinger to check if everything is "significantly as described" or not. UNBELIEVABLE!!! I found that it's really real! Thank You so much hostinger for such amazing services that you render. I love you!!!

Visit host
ashok kumar

Ashok Kumar on Hostinger

March 1, 2018

cloudis.ml

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

great service by hostinger

hostinger has been providing the good services with cheap cost and with fast customer response.this made me host my sites on hostinger.
i used a trial for 3 months and then i started using shared hosting in hostinger .As i have been customer since an year
i am using vps server and using current plan as business shared hosting to develop my website cloudis.ml. my server works damn superb.
it has a simple cpanel which made me quite comfortable when compared to other hosting providers such as godaddy,awardspace,appohosting.
I support beginers and even professions to use hostinger. they can find a way towards their websites through hostinger.

Visit host
harsha reddy

Harsha Reddy on Hostinger

February 28, 2018

acoze.ml

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

good service by hostinger

hostinger "the demigod for all hosting platforms" this is what i can say about it as i have became a fan
for this platform due to their customer service .As i have been customer since an year
i am using vps server and using current plan as business shared hosting to develop my site(rectangleindia.com).
it comprises of a great customised cpanel which made me quite comfortable when compared to other hosting providers such as godaddy,awardspace,appohosting..
definitely a great experience and i certainly recommend it.

Visit host
Aditya Bhavsar

Aditya Bhavsar on Hostinger

February 27, 2018

adityabhavsar.cf

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

Hostinger is THE BEST from the Rest

Hostinger's services are really exceptional! I'm really amazed by the services they provide. It's cheaper than the most of the hosts and yet provides far better services than them. I have switched to Hostinger after being associated with many many different hosts. From my experience, I can say that hostinger is really worth investing the time, money and energy in.

It has a modern cPanel with very simple and beautiful layout. It's always live and really it's customer success team is truly fulfilling. I would recommend Hostinger if you are searching for a host, which is cheaper, smarter, better and exceptionally phenomenal!!!

You can indeed try it risk free at: Hostinger.in

Visit host
sai kiran

Sai Kiran on Hostinger

February 27, 2018

rectangleindi.com

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

great platform for hosting

I used many hosting providers such as godaddy, awardspace, appohosting and many more. but according to me i found hostinger was the best among all. I got the best ever cpanel. Best customer support with quick response. I used VPS as well as Business shared hosting. and i even use today. all the services were damn superb and working great.

I think hostinger is a good platform for professional web developers as well as beginners too. the platform was so easy for everything

Visit host
sam

Sam on Host Gator

February 20, 2018

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

Very good service provider

He is very good service provider

Visit host
Aakansha Rao

Aakansha Rao on HostSoch

November 15, 2017

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

Great support

They provide support at anytime. I like to recommend Hostsoch for all

Visit host
Priya Iyer

Priya Iyer on HostSoch

November 9, 2017

Support
Features
Uptime
Value
Overall

Excellent support

I have been hosting for quite a long time with hostsoch and they are just excellent in the support they provide, I attempted others however this one has my priority.

Visit host

Hosting Providers

Hosting Truth


Hosting Truth

host

0 Reviews

0 / 5.0



Monthly Starting Price

$ 5.99

Host m


Host m

host

0 Reviews

0 / 5.0



Monthly Starting Price

$ 3.95

Host Ned


Host Ned

host

0 Reviews

0 / 5.0



Monthly Starting Price

$ 25

Host Papa


Host Papa

host

0 Reviews

0 / 5.0



Monthly Starting Price

$ 3.95